CiviCRM New User Online Training

This two-hour online training will introduce new users to the most popular components of CiviCRM, how it works with your website, how you can find support when you need it, and how to create new contacts, profiles, custom fields, contributions, and events.

This training will be conducted on a WordPress website, but most content will be applicable for Drupal, Backdrop, and Joomla users.

A recording of this training will be available for attendees to view for one year.

Date/Time: January 17th, 2018
1:30 to 3:30 pm Washington, DC (US/Eastern)
6:30 to 8:30 pm London
10:30 am to 12:30 pm Los Angeles

Your Registration Info
Total Fee(s)
Credit Card Information
*
*
*
 
Billing Name and Address
*
*
*
*
*
*